FSV Budissa Bautzen

Sportverein seit 1904

Nächste Spielansetzungen

Sonntag, 10.03.2024 - 14:00 Uhr

Oberliga

FSV Budissa Bautzen
VfL Halle 96
:

16.03.2024 - 14:00 Uhr

Oberliga

VfB Auerbach
FSV Budissa Bautzen
:

Gremien

FSV Budissa Bautzen

Vorstand

Sven Johne

Präsident

sven.johne@budissa-bautzen.de

Holger Schmidt

Vizepräsident

holger.schmidt@budissa-bautzen.de

Martin Kolan

Vizepräsident

martin.kolan@budissa-bautzen.de

Tina Schuster

Schatzmeisterin

tina.schuster@budissa-bautzen.de

Veit Barthel

Vorstandsmitglied

veit.barthel@budissa-bautzen.de

Christopher Gerhardi

Vorstandsmitglied

christopher.gerhardi@budissa-bautzen.de

Marko Schiemann

Vorstandsmitglied

marko.schiemann@budissa-bautzen.de

Kirsten Schönherr

Vorstandsmitglied

kirsten.schoenherr@budissa-bautzen.de

Aufsichtsrat

Andreas Suchy

Vorsitzender

andreas.suchy@budissa-bautzen.de

Andreas Lischke

Mitglied

andreas.lischke@budissa-bautzen.de

Daniel Jesinghaus

Mitglied

daniel.jesinghaus@budissa-bautzen.de

Ehrenrat

Ulrich Schilde

Vorsitzender

Klaus-Dieter Müller

Mitglied

Michael Böhmer

Mitglied

Steffen Pech

Mitglied